Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2018

December 2018

Tuesday 4th December 20188:15pmBell Ringing Practice
In the Ringing Chamber Condover Church. Contact Geoff Lowe (Tower Captain) 01743 874437 Mobile 07939606380

Then afterwards in the Condover Social Club for drinks and sandwiches!
Wednesday 5th December 201811:00amBCP Holy Communion
Condover Church
Tuesday 11th December 20188:15pmBell Ringing Practice
In the Ringing Chamber Condover Church. Contact Geoff Lowe (Tower Captain) 01743 874437 Mobile 07939606380

Then afterwards in the Condover Social Club for drinks and sandwiches!
Sunday 16th December 201811:30amCrib Service @ Frodesley
3:00pmCarol Services @ Acton Burnell and Pitchford
6:00pmService of Lessons and Carols @ Condover
Monday 17th December 20180:00amCrib Service @ Ryton
Tuesday 18th December 20188:15pmBell Ringing Practice
In the Ringing Chamber Condover Church. Contact Geoff Lowe (Tower Captain) 01743 874437 Mobile 07939606380

Then afterwards in the Condover Social Club for drinks and sandwiches!
Wednesday 19th December 201811:00amBCP Holy Communion
Condover Church
Sunday 23rd December 201810:00amHoly Communion @ Condover
Monday 24th December 20186:00pmCandlight Crib Service @ Condover
11:15pmMidnight Christmas Communion @ Condover
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
8:45amChristmas Morning Communion @ Frodesley
9:00amChristmas Morning Communion @ Ryton
10:30amChristmas Morning Communion @ Acton Burnell and Pitchford
Sunday 30th December 201810:00amBenefice Service @ Condover
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018